Magic and Murder When Flint Fireforge, dwarf and metalsmith, receives a wondrous summons from the Speaker of the Sun, he journeys to the fabled elven city. : The Companions: Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet, Book 6 (Audible Audio Edition): Tina Daniell, Kevin Stillwell, Audible Studios: Books. DragonLance The Meetings Sextet 6 Paperbacks on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers.

Author: Faubei Faujas
Country: Azerbaijan
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Education
Published (Last): 25 March 2008
Pages: 31
PDF File Size: 9.99 Mb
ePub File Size: 9.36 Mb
ISBN: 414-3-68172-487-7
Downloads: 98561
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Murg

Once he accepts a mysterious gauntlet, young Sturm must make a dangerous journey with some curious friends, rescue a fair if querulous maid, defeat a traitor knight, and learn the secret fate of his long-lost father. This series serves more as soucebooks and accessories for the role-playing game, rather than novels. Like many concepts in the book world, “series” is a somewhat fluid and contested notion. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narniadisagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series.

Dark Heart by Tina Daniell. Dragonlance Forgotten Realms Greyhawk Ravenloft. Originally Published Apr Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. One spring day Tasslehoff Burrfoot comes to Solace, accidentally pockets a copper bracelet, and forcibily makes the acquaintance of Tanis Half-Elven and Flint Fireforge.

Views Read Edit View history. Dragonlance lists Dragonlance novels Fantasy novel series Lists of fantasy books. Although some versions refer to these three books as the Preludes II trilogy, others refer to them belonging to the original Preludes trilogy, continuing from volume IV. Continued in the short story The Eight from Dragons of Time. The Meetings Sextet This series chronicles the first meetings of the Companions and reveals the foundations of the friendships of the heroes that changed the fate of the world.


Also avoid publisher series, unless the publisher has a true monopoly over the “works” in question. KnaakPaul B. These novels are adaptions of the original Chronicles Trilogy to a format specifically targeted at young readers.

Edited by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman Hickman is only mentioned on the cover, not inside the book. Meetings Sextet 6 books in series. If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg.

ThompsonDonald J. Back in Solace, Raistlin convinces Flint Fireforge and Tanis Half-Elven that they must make a perilous journey to Mithas, the kingdom of the minotaurs.

They also meet a beautiful magic-user hiding a painful secret, and a giant owl with a sardonic sense of humor. Meetings Sextet, Book 3 By: So, the Dummies guides are a series of works.

The Dragonlance short story collections are mainly divided into the two publishing lines Tales and Dragons Anthologies. How does this piece of kender-coveted jewelry lead the companions and a sea elf princess to ally with the phaethons, meteings with wings of flame? Tina Daniell Narrated by: Mooreand Douglas Niles. Helpers theapparatus 16tiamatq 6Jarandel 2.

BingleRichard A. If you want to force a particular order, use the character to divide the number and the descriptor. Home Groups Talk Zeitgeist.

At long last, the story of the beautiful dark-hearted Kitiara Uth Matar. Once he accepts a mysterious gauntlet, young Sturm must make a dangerous journey with some curious friends, rescue a fair if querulous maid, defeat a traitor knight, and learn the dravonlance fate of his long-lost father.


Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet Series Audiobooks |

Meetings Sextet, Book 6 By: Originally Published May Knaakand Margaret Weis. With most recent collections the dividing line has been somewhat erased. Meetings Sextet, Book 2 By: Wizards of the Coast. Other information about The Meetings Sextet. Thompsonand Douglas Niles.

Although Raistlin and Caramon urge him not to go, Sturm Brightblade attends an annual Solamnic ceremony that is interrupted by But her youthful mercenary deeds and increasing fascination with evil throw her into the company of a roguish stranger and band of adventurers whose fates are intermingled with her own.

List of Dragonlance novels

Please try again later. Caramon and Sturm are left for dead while Tasslehoff mysteriously turns against his friends To create a series or add a work to it, go to a “work” page. Caramon, Sturm, and Tasslehoff, on an innocent ship’s errand, are blown thousands of miles off course by a magic windstorm and transported to the eastern Sextft.

Mark Anthony, Ellen Porath Narrated by: But a pompous elf lord is mysteriously slain, and another elf soon meets the same fate. The novels were interconnected and formed “The Cloakmaster Cycle”.